# Essential Reference Paper 'D'

(updated)

## Overview and Scrutiny Committee 14 seats

	13 Conservative				
1	Abbott	8	Drake		
2	Allen (Chairman)	9	Hollebon		
3	Bull	10	J Jones		
4	Casey	11	Moore		
5	Cutting	12	Stevenson		
6	Deering	13	Symonds		
7	Devonshire				
	1 Vacancy				
1					

Subs:
Andrews
Kenealy
Snowden
Warnell

### Performance, Audit and Governance Scrutiny Committee 14 seats

	14 Conservative				
1	Alder	8	Pope (Chairman)		
2	Ballam	9	Radford		
3	Boylan	10	Reed		
4	Cousins	11	Ruffles		
5	Crofton	12	Stainsby		
6	Oldridge	13	Stowe		
7	Page	14	Wyllie		

Subs:	
Brunton	
Henson	
Mortimer	
Woodward	

# Development Management Committee 12 seats

	12 Conservative				
1	Allen 7 Deering		Deering		
2	Andrews	8	J Jones		
3	Boylan	9	Page (Chairman)		
4	Brunton	10	Ruffles		
5	Bull	11	Stowe		
6	Casey	12	Warnell		

Subs:	
Ballam	
Cousins	
Кауе	
Oldridge	

# Human Resources Committee 7 seats

	7 Conservative				
1	Boylan 5 Ruffles				
2	Bull	6	Stevenson		
3	Cousins	7	Woodward (Chairman)		
4	McMullen				

Subs:		

Licensing Committee	
12 seats	

	12 Conservative				
1	Andrews (Chairman)	7	Deering		
2	Ballam	8	J Jones		
3	Brunton	9	McMullen		
4	Cheswright	10	Page		
5	Crofton	11	Stevenson		
6	Cutting	12	Symonds		

Subs:			

#### Chief Officer Recruitment Committee 5 seats

5 Conservative				
1	1 Boylan 4 Rutland-Barsby			
2	Haysey	5	Woodward	
3 G Jones				

Subs:			

### Revenues and Benefits Joint Committee 3 seats

3 Conservative				
1	Buckmaster	3	Williamson	
2	Radford			

Subs:	
Woodward	

#### CCTV Joint Executive 3 seats

3 Conservative			
1	McAndrew	3	Williamson
2	Stevenson		

Subs:	